Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Suhail Salem, MD -  - Gastroenterology

Suhail Salem, MD

Gastroenterology located in Northridge, CA

10 total reviews

Suhail Salem, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suhail Salem, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Svetlana S.
Submitted 08/16/19
Very professional and knowledgeable doctor.
Mary P.
Submitted 08/16/19
Zeina was very helpful and super friendly in the midst of her busy schedule. Dr Salem was very helpful, very informative and a good listener. I'm glad Northridge Hospital was able to out me in good hands with Dr. Salem!
Rick G.
Submitted 08/13/19
Really happy with the visit all my questions were answered
Annie G.
Submitted 08/02/19
Great doctor takes his time and explains. Doesn’t rush you at all. Very knowledgeable. I highly recommend
Beth G.
Submitted 07/23/19
He seems great! Asked me more questions in 45 mins than my old dr in 2 years!
Judy B.
Submitted 07/12/19
Even before I arrived at the office the communication was great. Dr Salem actually took time to listen to all my concerns and gave input on each. He was kind, professional, and smart. I would recommend him to anyone needing a GI Doctor.
L H.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr. Suhail Salem is very professional, a good listener, knowledgeable and provided me with excellent service. He’s very caring and willing to look outside the box and address all health issues and concerns you may have. I was very impressed and grateful for his time and expertise.
Thomas T.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very detail oriented and great bedside manner
Yezegel K.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr Salem very nice and calm with patients, knows what his doing and giving time to help me understand, answered all my questions and showed me different ways to stay healthy. Thank you Dr Salem
Evelin X.
Submitted 05/17/19
Really satisfied