Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Suhail Salem, MD -  - Gastroenterology

Suhail Salem, MD

Gastroenterology located in Northridge, CA

16 total reviews

Suhail Salem, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suhail Salem, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria N.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr Salem is always attentive and with the heart of listening,very gentle and caring doctor.
Haroutyn A.
Submitted 10/09/19
Great
Muran S.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr Salem he’s Awesome!! He’s currently providing care for My mother whose 87 years old, with GI problem. He was so sweet listing to her explaining her issues. She usually doesn’t like Dr. But Dr Salem got a hug from her at end of the visit. He’s very high on my list and I fully recommend him.
Mickey H.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr Salem was thorough and professional. He took the time to be certain I understood the tests he ordered and my care was coordinated with other medical providers.
Maria T.
Submitted 08/28/19
Very nice doctor. Explained well about colonoscopy procedure- the pros and con. I will sure recommend him. The lady receptionist was very nice too.
Maria N.
Submitted 08/22/19
I thank God for providing me Dr Salem,I’m safe in entire procedure(endoscopy and colonoscopy).Im happy and satisfied the way he cares and explained before and after treatment.
Svetlana S.
Submitted 08/16/19
Very professional and knowledgeable doctor.
Mary P.
Submitted 08/16/19
Zeina was very helpful and super friendly in the midst of her busy schedule. Dr Salem was very helpful, very informative and a good listener. I'm glad Northridge Hospital was able to out me in good hands with Dr. Salem!
Rick G.
Submitted 08/13/19
Really happy with the visit all my questions were answered
Annie G.
Submitted 08/02/19
Great doctor takes his time and explains. Doesn’t rush you at all. Very knowledgeable. I highly recommend
Beth G.
Submitted 07/23/19
He seems great! Asked me more questions in 45 mins than my old dr in 2 years!
Judy B.
Submitted 07/12/19
Even before I arrived at the office the communication was great. Dr Salem actually took time to listen to all my concerns and gave input on each. He was kind, professional, and smart. I would recommend him to anyone needing a GI Doctor.
L H.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr. Suhail Salem is very professional, a good listener, knowledgeable and provided me with excellent service. He’s very caring and willing to look outside the box and address all health issues and concerns you may have. I was very impressed and grateful for his time and expertise.
Thomas T.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very detail oriented and great bedside manner
Yezegel K.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr Salem very nice and calm with patients, knows what his doing and giving time to help me understand, answered all my questions and showed me different ways to stay healthy. Thank you Dr Salem
Evelin X.
Submitted 05/17/19
Really satisfied